Skip to main content

Affiliated Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

Jen F Brown

Jen F Brown

Clinical Research Associate, Center for Community Health
Feinberg School of Medicine

Phone number: 312-503-2942
Office location: Rubloff Building 6th Floor, 750 N Lake Shore
jenbrown@northwestern.edu

Janet Dees

Janet Dees

Steven and Lisa Munster Tananbaum Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art

Phone number: 847-491-8016
janet.dees@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Dunn

Jennifer Dunn

Director of Research, Northwestern Argonne Institute of Science and Engineering
Associate Director, Center for Engineering Sustainability and Resilience

Phone number: 847-467-6285
jennifer.dunn1@northwestern.edu

Stephen Hersh

Stephen Hersh

Lecturer, Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications

Phone number: 312-804-5959
stephen.hersh@northwestern.edu

Namratha R Kandula

Namratha R Kandula

Co-director, Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM), Center for Community Health
Professor of Medicine (General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics) and Preventive Medicine (Epidemiology)

n-kandula@northwestern.edu

Doug Kiel

Doug Kiel

Assistant Professor, Department of History and Alice Kaplan Institute for the Humanities
NAIS Graduate Advisor

Phone number: 847-467-4821
Office location: Harris 229
doug.kiel@northwestern.edu

William M. Miller

William M. Miller

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering
Director, Center for Engineering Sustainability and Resilience

Phone number: 847-491-4828
Office location: 2145 Sheridan Road, Tech E248
wmmiller@northwestern.edu

Rose Miron

Rose Miron

Director of the D’Arcy McNickle Center for American Indian and Indigenous Studies
The Newberry

Phone number: (312) 255-3569
mironr@newberry.org

Reynaldo A. Morales

Reynaldo A. Morales

Assistant Professor, Medill School of Journalism, Media and Integrated marketing Communications

Phone number: 847-467-7691
Office location: 1870 Campus Drive, MFC 2-123
ramoralesc@northwestern.edu

Niyo Moraza-Keeswood

Niyo Moraza-Keeswood

Assistant Director of Admissions
Native American and Indigenous Student Outreach

niyomk@northwestern.edu

Gregory Phillips II

Gregory Phillips II

Assistant Professor of Medical Social Sciences and Preventive Medicine (Epidemiology)

Phone number: 312-503-3447
Office location: Suite #14-043, 625 N. Michigan Avenue
Glp2@northwestern.edu

Nitasha Tamar Sharma

Nitasha Tamar Sharma

Associate Professor, African American Studies, Asian American Studies, and Performance Studies

Phone number: 847-467-0448
Office location: African American Studies Department 5-133 Crowe 1860
n-sharma@northwestern.edu

Back to top